Comwell Grand Park

Ørnumvej 6

4220 Korsør

Danmark

Email: hotel.grandpark@comwell.dk

Tel: +45 5838 0110

Director: Steen Broby broby@comwell.dk

F & B Director: Torben Lund torben.lund@comwell.dk

Executive Chef: Henrik Pedersen henrik.pedersen@comwell.dk

Reception/Spa Manager: Rikke Juhl rju@comwell.dk

Restaurant Manager: Michael Busch Andersen michael.b.andersen@comwell.dk

Kontakt

Comwell Korsør
Ørnumvej 6
4220 Korsør
Danmark
Email: hotel.korsor@comwell.dk
Tel: 5835 0110



Klik her for kørselsvejledning


Regionsdirektør / Regional Director
Michael Lauritsen
Lauritsen@comwell.dk

Konference afdeling
Tlf. 5836 3414 / 5836 3415
konference.korsor@comwell.dk

Konference- og receptionschef
Lena Sonne Arvidson
arvidson@comwell.dk

Restaurantchef
Lasse H. Kruuse
Kruuse@comwell.dk

Køkkenchef
Henrik Larsen
henrik.larsen@comwell.dk

Spachef
Pia Bredahl Spang Jensen
pbsj@comwell.dk